Fiji Reviews

Small Ship Cruises - MV Reef Endeavour

For Day Cruises Reviews Click here
For Media Articles & News Stories Click here

Captain Cook Cruises Fiji reviews, passenger comments and feedback. Click here to submit and share your review. 


Reviewer Fiji Islands Small Ship Cruises - MV Reef Endeavour
27 June 2014
Monica, USA 
Fantastic crew, great nanny, wonderful experience.  
24 June 2014
M.E, NZ  
Excellent experience. Far outseeing our expectations. Wonderful staff, amazing food, incredible scenery and amazing adventures. Highly recommend Captain Cook Cruises  
24 June 2014
A&B, NZ  
Everything about the cruise was fantastic from the facilities, activities, fine dining, entertainment and most of all the staff for whom nothing was too much trouble,
21 June 2014
John, NZ  
Did the 7 day Yasawa cruise, first time cruising. Had a fantastic time. The crew were fabulous, very friendly, attentive remembered peoples names. Food excellent and plentiful and our waistlines are showing it. We would love to come back and do another long cruise, just waiting to win lotto. 
17 June 2014
Carol, SA 
Excellent cruise, staff and crew so helpful. Will be back again.  
17 June 2014
Chris,  VIC
We had a fantastic cruise especially due to the wonderful crew. Absolutely first class crew with service and friendliness.  
17 June 2014
Lynn, Canada 
The 7 day cruise was a wonderful introduction to Fijian life and culture in which the entire crew participated. Plenty of outings for an active lifestyle,. Exceptionally good food with lots of variety.  
14 June 2014
Roslyn, NZ 
I cruised with CCC 16 years ago and wanted to bring along friends for a special occasion. The cruise exceeded our expectations - fabulous staff, food and activities. I cant wait to do another cruise with CCC. 
14 June 2014
Allan, QLD 
The cruise was excellent, relaxing and with a variety of activities to keep everyone occupied. The staff were helpful.
3 June 2014
Les, QLD 
Great cruise, great crew and great services. Just great!  
20 May 2014
Michelle QLD
Our family has had such a fabulous time on our 7 night cruise around the Yasawa islands. The crew were outstandingly helpful and fun. Our children really loved the care and attention they showed them. Every destination was simply stunning! You get to see the very best of Fiji. We highly recommend this trip. Thank you for the crew for making this our most favourite holiday yet.  
20 May 2014
MariaGermany
Great 5 days on the cruise with interesting activities and an amazing crew!  
20 May 2014
Alesi, NSW 
Fantastic Cruise, the best staff and extremely well organised. Will recommend!  
17 May 2014
Aldar, NSW 
Fantastic Holiday, the best way to see Fiji. Crew are just wonderful and looked after us so well. 
17 May 2014
G&F, NSW 
A wonderful cruise. Crew could not do enough to make the holiday easy. All were extremely friendly.  
13 May 2014
Louise, NZ 
Thank you for a fantastic cruise. We enjoyed every moment and your staff constantly made us feel like part of the family. We will definitely be back again! 
13 May 2014
David, NSW 
Staff and crew wonderful. Pleasure to be cruising with Captain Cook.  
13 May 2014
Brodie, NSW
The staff were all great and very friendly and approachable. The culture we got to witness was amazing, 
15 Apr 2014
Roger, VIC 
Outstanding service and caring - certainly a family of happy people - well done.  
15 Apr 2014
Jim. SA 
Friendly crew, very sociable environment. Visits to the school and village made great memories. 
12 Apr 2014
Margaret NSW
We are disembarking after the 3 night cruise but we could have certainly spent more time on board. A wonderful experience with exceptional staff, thank you.  
8 Apr 2014
Brian, SA 
The crew are so happy and enjoyed the cruise as much as we did. It was like one big family on holiday.  
8 Apr 2014
SH, Fiji 
Very good service and great guide with lots of useful information even to people living in Fiji 
24 Mar 2014
JG, Fiji 
Excellent service! Thank you for your smiles. Vinaka Vakalevu!  
18 Mar 2014
B&S Hughes, QLD 
If you want to have a fabulous time in Fiji , "do a captain cook cruise". Staff and crew are wonderfully friendly, nothing is a problem.  
18 Mar 2014
Jo, NZ 
How very helpful most of the staff were. They went beyond their duty and so friendly. 
18 Mar 2014
 Susan, NSW
Had a wonderful trip. Very informative. Would have no hesitation in recommending cruise. Staff absolutely wonderful, their smiles and cheerful personalities made our day 
18 Mar 2014
G+L, QLD 
Would highly recommend this cruise to anyone with small children as the staff are amazing with them 
11 Mar 2014
Evelen, ACT   
Everyone from all the crew to all the passengers were excellent all the way throughout the cruise.  
11 Mar 2014
Brent & Pam
NZ 
Very friendly hard working crew. A fantastic experience and great value for money. A must do. 
4 March 2014
Kathy, NZ  
All your crew (staff) were absolutely awesome. Looked after us really well and always laughing and happy. Couldn't of wished for a better and fabulous holiday.  
4 March 2014
John, VIC  
The crew were outstanding. They were consistently friendly, attentive and customer orientated. 
4 March 2014
SA, QLD 
Best cruise, intimate, great food.  
22 Feb 2014
Sue, NSW  
Very friendly, laid back atmosphere throughout the cruise. Really interesting info of local village life, cultures and coral reef. Plenty of opportunities for snorkelling. Great food. Great crew.  
22 Feb 2014
Cathy, NSW  
I was made to feel at home from the moment I stepped aboard. The crew were welcoming and nothing was too difficult for them to accomodate my needs.  
22 Feb 2014
Peter & Sue
South Africa 
A fantastic way to explore Fiji with limited time and get a feel of the warmth of the people and local culture. Excellent diving, snorkelling and shore excusions with a friendly family feeling with Captain Cook Crew.  
18 Feb 2014
Joe. QLD 
Great cruise, crew are amazing with remember names and faces. Friendly crew, great entertainment. Amazing snorkelling and beaches.  
18 Feb 2014
Howard, Aust 
Combination of excellent crew, great ship, nice people and great location. Made this snorkelling holiday worthwhile.  
07 Jan 2014
K. Hunt, Aust
Fantastic cruise, exceptional service.
04 Jan 2014
Annette Aust
All the crew were extremely helpful and friendly. Our rooms were very comfortable and clean at all times. There was a good variety of food that was fresh and presented well.
04 Jan 2014
Nigel, NZ
Great Crew! Lots of wonderful people from all over the world - would do it all again.
04 Jan 2014
Lynn CANADA
We had a fabulous time. All the crew were very friendly.
04 Jan 2014
Pat, USA
The crew is the best! Friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. They remember names - amazing.
31 Dec 2013
Anderson, AUST
Cruise was enjoyable and relaxing due to the friendly and helpful nature of the crew. We would definitely do this cruise again.
24 Dec 2013
Liz M, Canada 
We enjoyed the 7 day Yasawa Island Christmas cruise as a family of 5 adults. The staff was fabulous - knowledgeable and friendly, and seemed to delight in making us feel like part of the family. They were attentive and efficient and Sefo, in particular, had an amazing memory for names. The crew was exceptionally good with children, young and old. This was an awesome experience which we wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
24 Dec 2013
WorldTraveler, USA 
We enjoyed a 7 day cruise of the Yasawa islands for the Christmas holiday. Since the ship was only half full (63 passengers), we had a lot of attention by the crew and got to know everyone. The snorkeling/diving was professionally monitored and offered breathtaking coral viewing. Meals were served in the dining room and were good with plenty of choices. If I had any complaints it would be the facilities in the cabin. The water, both hot and cold, left the faucet brown. It was safe for drinking, but was so brackish we opted for bottled water. There was also an odor from the toilet throughout the trip. Even so, this is a fantastic trip and well worth the inconvenience. 
10 Dec 2013
Randy, USA  
Took 4 day Yasawa Island Cruise; Great crew, good food (although multiple buffets), clean rooms, interesting itinerary. Visited villages, participated in Kava ceremony, and snorkled on many beaches and reefs. I would go again. 
10 Dec 2013
 Nikki, NZ
Overall I was very impressed, staff made the experience special. I am in love with Fiji.  
10 Dec 2013
Gabriela, FIJI 
The best holiday that I have ever had. Excellent food, excellent views and high level of organisation. Felt safe for myself and my child. The best crew and staff.  
10 Dec 2013
Philip, VIC 
Crew were fantastic - friendly and helpful and made the trip really enjoyable.  
3 Dec 2013
Lester,  QLD
Vinaka, you all made us feel very special and you are so friendly. Cant wait to come back!  
3 Dec 2013
EV, QLD 
Fabulous trip, staff so friendly and helpful. Will cruise again with Captain Cook Cruises.  
26 Nov 2013
PB, QLD 
Excellent cruise, unique experiences, amazing and very friendly staff.  
26 Nov 2013
Angelo, QLD 
Thanks to the crew for providing good vegetarian meals.  Also the crew were very welcoming and hospitable like family members. 
26 Nov 2013
Patricia, USA 
Great trip. Thank you for your hospitality.  
23 Nov 2013
Shelly, NSW 
Couldn't of asked for better service, the crew were amazing and very knowledgeable. Will recommend to family and friends.  
19 Nov 2013
Sandi, NSW 
The crew are fantastic  
19 Nov 2013
Janine/Roger
New Calendonia

My wife Janine and Myself Roger, went on the MV Reef Endeavour, check in Tuesday 19th of November and checked out on Tuesday 26th. We were also joined by my sister Claudette, and brother in law  Douglas. We really enjoyed the cruise, such a nice little ship, able to approach the islands,  not only for the scenery, but also for the tenders to often go ashores, for us to visit, snorkel, lovo, etc....I must also say that the crew from the captain, officers, to the tenders drivers, Cabin's service/maintenance, Bar attendants, and meals services, where really not only friendly but also very efficient, and we made good friends with all of them. We will not forget this cruise, and we are already thinking of coming back in the first semester of 2014......................... 

16 Nov 2013
NSW,  
The crew were excellent and nothing was a problem. Were very friendly.  
12 Nov 2013
Peter, QLD 
The most wonderful 7 days holiday we have ever had thanks to the friendly crew, the beautiful locations, the snorkelling and the Fijian people.  
12 Nov 2013
Dawn, NSW 
We love it, loved the staff, We will be BACK! 
5 Nov 2013
Kim & Sophia 

Thank you for making a dream come true.We had a wonderful and Educational cruise. Educational because Jioji – the marine Biologist had two interesting sessions, and told us of things we never knew about, the world under the sea. The visits ashore was special. Druadrua village was the best with the school kids presentations and mekes. The Officers and crew went out of their way to make our cruise enjoyable and safe. They are all team players. The meals were perfect. The cabins well presented. The ship was awesome – maintenance being carried out daily. Had the opportunity to visit the bridge a number of times – Harvey, Serevi, Joe and the boys are wonderful, and professional people. Engineers are sometimes shy people – We were impressed at the Chief Engineers joining in with the meke group on the last night – That was special. We have already passed our praises on to the local community here in pacific harbour, about the cruise. We would love to do it again sometime in the future and bring along the grandkids.  

19 Oct 2013
Y.M, Japan 
Everybody very friendly and kindness. We enjoyed Fiji even though our cruise only 3 days,  
15 Oct 2013
BDH, NSW
The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. They all worked extremely hard to make our holiday memorable. Thank you very much. 
15 Oct 2013
Jeremy, UK 

Thank you for your email, just a short note to thank everyone onboard the Reef Endeavour for looking after us the two days we were on the cruise. We had a fabulous time and the special welcome that Fiji gave will live long in the memory, a truly wonderful place with some of the most hospitable people on earth. The customer service on board was the highest level I have seen for a long time, the pride you guys take to make sure your customers enjoy themselves was brilliant. A brilliant trip, thank you for everything 

15 Oct 2013
Otmar, Switzerland  
Very friendly crew, good food and excellent snorkelling experience.  
15 Oct 2013
Jenny, Aust 
Exceptional service from all crew members. Nothing ever a problem.  
15 Oct 2013
Brian, NSW 
Simply the best value small ship experience available in the world today.  
12 Oct 2013
Kasey, QLD 
The food is great, the tours to the islands were unbelievable. These people in FIJI and surrounding islands, really are the lucky ones. We were taken somewhere both morning and afternoon. Whether it be a deserted beach, a village, local village church, local school etc, we enjoyed the trip. Every stopover, you have the option of snorkelling tour, scuba diving, relaxing on the beach, kayaking or if your boring, staying on the boat.. The last night was soo much fun, drinking kava with all the staff and dancing. Sefo the bar tender, really made our cruise enjoyable.. What a loveable character... I would recommend this cruise for that relaxed holiday, whilst also touring and seeing different places.
08 Oct 2013
Toni. ACT
Spent 11 days on the Reef Endeavour. This is our third cruise and it was just as fantastic as our previous trips. I would highly recommend this for all ages instead of a resort stay. You visit a different place every day and have ample opportunities to relax or to swim, snorkel, sightsee and participate in a wide variety of authentic Fijian experiences. A big plus of travelling with captain cook cruises are the friendly and helpful staff. Everyone from check in thru to the captain makes you welcome and ensures an enjoyable experience. My only advice... Go with the flow and get to know the staff and you (like us) will return... 
08 Oct 2013
David, Aust 
What a fabulous trip we had - the crew were fantastic and we made some great new friends - can't wait to come back any do it again. Thanks so much Captain Cook Cruises Fiji! 
23 Sept 2013
Georgia 
We toured the Islands on the Reef Endeavour for four days and truly was a memorable experience that I will carry with me for years to come. from the moment we checked in to the moment we left the ship our experience was the best. The crew became our family and we fell in love with them, their kind heart, hospitality and most of all their carrying for all of us. The food and deserts were outstanding, we kept eating their deserts like hungry tigers.We visited many islands, beautiful beaches, villages , schools and corral reef. I cant find the right words to express my appreciation for the crew, I left them feeling homesick and wanting to go back. what an experience....the best thing on fees for wi-fi, not like the most expensive resorts that charge you $20 a day....Thank you Captain Cook for the wonderful memories. 
9 Sep 2013
Marilyn, NSW 

We cruised on the Reef Endeavour from the 9th Sept a very relaxing way to see the islands our first visit to Fiji. Visits to the villages and schools were a highlight. Snorkelled for the first time great. All the staff were so helpful it was hard to say goodbye you felt like part of the family.  We met some wonderful fellow passengers also. The ship is a lot different to the ships we have cruised on but go with the experience and you will have one of the best holidays ever. 

5 Sep 2013
Lynda, NSW 
We toured to Islands on The Reef Endeavour it was a fantastic trip, lots of snorkling and diving. Visits to Islands to see school, church and culture of the Fijian people. Food was OK people were fantastic.
3 Sep 2013
Grant, NZ
Great service, always friendly an excellent crew!
3 Sep 2013
Staff and service are absolutely great. The ship is comfortable and allows for plenty of personal stuff. Many different interests!
3 Sep 2013
K F, NSW
All staff and crew from Captain down friendly, helpful and delightful. Food excellent and varied.
3 Sep 2013
Bob, SA 
Thank you to all crew for their kindness and courtesy. 
3 Sep 2013
Fi, SA
Excellent experience. 
3 Sep 2013
Karen, Sth
Wonderful experience! Everything absolutely spectacular. 
27 Aug 2013
Lyn & Sandi   

My daughter, Sandi, and I have just gotten back home after the most wonderful holiday in Fiji, the highlight was our 7 day cruise on the Reef Endeavour. We left Port Denarau on 27/8/13 and spent the best 7 days with a wonderful Captain and crew.  The cruise itself was great but adding the mix of a fantastic crew to it made it very special.We were looked after as we were part of their big family.I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our cruise and we will definitely be telling everyone to go and, of course, as soon as we can we will be going again. 

24 Aug 2013
Megdv, VIC
Our family of 6 had an AMAZING time aboard the Reef Endeavour in August 2013. Our children are aged 13, 12, 8 & 5 and all had a brilliant time from the moment we stepped aboard. The meals were lovely and the food plentiful. The kids were offered the opportunity at dinner time to have a kids meal and then retreat for supervised games/movies or they were very welcome to eat with the adults. We liked the fact that we were given this option and the kids enjoyed it too. There were 2 things that made this trip unforgettable. The first was the beautiful scenery and island visits. Every day we stopped at a different place (or two) to snorkel, play on the beach, visit schools and villages. The views from the ship each day were nothing short of spectacular and the sunsets were gorgeous. The snorkelling was amazing and we felt so safe at all times - our 5 year old was in her element! The second brilliant thing about this trip were the people. The crew were great! Nothing was too much trouble. Sefu on the bar was a HUGE hit with our teens. They loved chatting with him about music and our youngest loved the ice-cream sundaes! We loved hearing Wise sing each day - and the night time entertainment was lots of fun. Every member of the crew made our trip very special.
13 Aug 2013
Cheryl, USA
My husband and i celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary in Fiji, and the highlight was our vow renewal ceremony orchestrated by Eroni, the Hospitality Manager on the Reef Endeavor. The ceremony surpassed our expectations, and we will cherish all aspects from the beautiful hymns to the idyllic island to the hospitable crew and to the other special touches. Eroni and the rest of the crew did an incredible job in making our first 20th anniversary so memorable and touching. This was our first cruise, and we were extremely impressed. We will always fondly remember our stay on the Reef Endeavor. 
6 Aug 2013
Vicki, NSW
Come abroad if you want to have a relaxing holiday. The Captain and the crew are like one big family. Thank fully we are doing back to back cruises, we don't want it to end.
6 Aug 2013
John, NSW
The crew were friendly and very helpful which made our cruise very enjoyable. Being gluten free was never a problem for the chef and staff made sure the right food was always there for me.
6 Aug 2013
Michael, VIC
The best thing about the cruise is the crew. They work hard and always have a smile on their face. Nothing is too much bother for them thanks for making this a perfect relaxing holidays.  
6 Aug 2013
Al, FIJI  

My brother and I had a fabulous time on board the Reef Endeavor doing their 7 day Northern cruise to Ovalau, Taveuni and Vanua Levu. Couldn't ask for better service from the crew, and Captain Harvey and Chief Engineer Harrold treated us like family. I can see why the crew are so friendly and accommodating; they're just following the lead of their captain and chief engineer. We will definitely be back again and will highly recommend this cruise to friends and family.  We're taking home fond and wonderful memories of this week on the Reef Endeavor.  

30 July 2013
Esther, NSW 
I recently returned from the 7 night culture cruise around the islands. Not having previously cruised and as a single traveller I was somewhat apprehensive. I had no need to be. The whole seven days were absolutely fabulous. The hardest decision I had to make was which cocktail to choose from the drinks menu! Guests do need to be aware that this is a small ship and only accommodates 100+ guests so they should not expect Cunard style service and accommodation. The joy of this style of cruising so I found was the personalised service, the care and warmth of the crew and the sharing of the Fijian life and culture.
30 July 2013
Mary, NSW 

I recently went on the 7 night Northern Fiji Cruise and had one of the best times in my life. From the moment I boarded to the moment I disembarked it was magical. The sunset that first night was incredible and we saw many more magnificent sunsets. The islands we visited were remarkable in their beauty and the people were so welcoming and friendly. I learnt a lot about the different cultures in Fiji through their dance and hospitality. The snorkelling was brilliant and I saw so many colourful fish and coral. And I even had the opportunity to try scuba diving, thanks to the wonderful dive master Lionel.  The crew of the Reef Endeavour  went out of their way to make us feel valued and like part of a big family. Special thanks to Mere who served the table I was on, a collection of passengers who have become life long friends, we had so much fun at meal times. Oh and the three meals a day were fantastic and healthy, never eaten so much ! The ship itself was perfect, loved the design of it and my cabin was surprisingly big and comfortable for D deck. 

30 July 2013
Annette, NSW  

We went on the 7 day Cultural Cruise on the Reef  Endeavour in July/August, and had a wonderful time. It was easy, no fuss. Everything went smoothly, the crew were so friendly and helpful.  The snorkelling and swimming outstanding. The visits to the villages, school, and church were a highlight. The people are just beautiful. We will definately be back, in fact, we seriously considered doing the next cruise before we even disembarked.

20 July 2013
Luca, QLD 
It was our first Cruise and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you to all the staff that makes this small medium size cruise boat a fantastic way to visit the stunning South Yasawas islands. We did 3 nights but are already thinking about doing another one for 7 nights. Thank you Eroni, Iva, Sefu, Wise, Vinnie, George, Superman and Joe for a memorable holiday. Highly recommended, with lots of activities included that you can choose to participate to or not. Thank you :) 
9 July 2013
Julie, NZ
 Wonderful crew, food, destinations. We thoroughly enjoyed our Yasawa experience. If you love snorkeling over reef and fish spotting. 
This cruise is for you.
9 July 2013
Susanne, Germany
Thank you for this wonderful cruise. It was a wonderful way to start our Fiji experience!!!
 08 July 2013
 Darby, NSW
The staff and snorkeling, food and company was fantastic! Very hard to improve on.
02 July 2013
Colin, WA  
Great time and a great crew, one staff member even remembered us from a tour 5 years ago.The cruise covers island visits and snorkeling/diving/beaches so a bit of luck with weather goes a long way, we were lucky and had good , though not very hot, weather all trip, spoilt slightly by a bit of wind on the last day which spoilt the snorkeling due to choppy seas. The island visits were terrific and seeing the similarities and differences between the native Fijian, the Ocean Islanders and the Ellis Islanders was extremely good, I only wished I had a video camera to record the shows that were put on as the dancing and singing was beyond belief.  
July 2013
Jane, TAS 
Had a great time on our 4 night Yasawa islands cruise. the boat is comfortable and a nice size. staff lovely and friendly.The highlight was stunning scenery and twice daily trips to islands and various aquamarine coves for superb swimming and snorkelling. loved the village visits also. The traditional lovo feast was fun and the visit to the school delightful. Have done two Meditteranean cruises on mega ships and have loved them, but this was something special and I would love to do it again. I feel we were lucky to see the beauty of this area from the comfort of our little floating hotel. 
29 June 2013
Nicole, QLD 
The Reef Endeavour was a fantastic cruise and 99% of that was because of its fantastic crew. Wonderful hot showers. 
29 June 2013
Ruth, VIC
Great variety of activities, cultural experiences and fantastic hospitality by the whole crew. Highly recommend.  
29 June 2013
Chad, SA 
Crew were great! Top Marks. Child minding fantastic.  
22 June 2013
Julie, NZ 
I was impressed how Captain Cook Cruises respected the culture and beliefs of the Fijians.  
22 June 2013
Maxine & Mike NZ 
We thoroughly enjoyed the trip and will be back for sure. 
22 June 2013
Alison, VIC
Had a wonderful 3 days visiting the Yasawa's after 8 years. The crew lived up to our expectations and gave as many smiles and happy memories  
15 June 2013
Vinish, NSW 
We had the best time ever. Despite my wife's disability, the crew gave  her the best help all of the time. Everything was just perfect.  
15 June 2013
Lie, QLD
We had a fantastic time. 3 Nights is not long enough. Very friendly staff. 
11 June 2013
 Antony and Nicola, QLD
7 Day Yasawa Island Cruise was a fabulous experience. The crews knowledge regarding the area was superb. The snorkelling experience is excellent and you feel so safe with the crews help.  
11 June 2013
 
We had a really fabulous time. Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience. We will recommend.  
4 June 2013
Ian, NZ  
Had a great time and enjoyed the village visits. The young crew member who did babysitting duties had the patience of a saint and never stopped smiling. 
4 June 2013
HelenS, NSW 
What a wonderful & unforgettable way to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. We left feeling like one of the Reef Endeavour family.  
4 June 2013
BW, VIC
We thought the crew were excellent. They were warm, friendly, helpful and informative. Thank you  
4 June 2013
Wendy, QLD  
Really enjoyed this cruise. The locations etc were just great. The crew were very nice and friendly. 


Source Media Reviews - Fiji Islands Small Ship Cruises - MV Reef Endeavour
21 January 2014  A fantastic article written by a Pareti who was one of the inaugrual passengers on the Lau Cruise. Click here to read their day by day experience!  
20 January 2014 Sun Herald, NSW - Cruise deals featuring Captain Cook Cruises Fiji annual sale. 
20 January 2014  The Central & North Burnett Times featured the Annual sale - click here to read the story.  
20 January 2014 The Sunshine Coast Daily featured our 'Annual 744 special'. Click here to read the article. 
20 January 2014  The Senior Victoria, The Senior Tasmania and The Senior Queensland featured - "Fiji's Cultural Mix" 1 January 2014 - story on our 4 Cultures Discovery Cruise.  
22 November 2013  A fantastic Lau review in the Cruise Passenger newsletter -  'Captain Cook Cruise Fiji Explores Remote Fiji Islands'. 
23 October 2013 Fiji TV - Click here to watch the video shown on a local Fiji news station about the Lau Cruise 
23 October 2013  Fiji Broadcasting Corporation - Captain Cook launches new cruise package.  
22 October 2013 
The Jet Newspaper
Click here to read "Inaugural Voyage to Boost Tourism Industry - featured in The Jet Newspaper
20 October 2013 
News.com.au
Click here to read a great story about our Colonial Cruise featured on the News.com.au website. 
23 April 2013  Click here to read more about our mission to increase the coral population near Tivua Island.
23 April 2013
Hard Talk 
Click here to see the article 'Our Cruise Industry' from the Hard Talk magazine and featuring our own Commander Semi. 
14 February 2013  Gorgeous video from Amanda House - Click here to see the children from the Ratu Naivalu School.
27 June 2012

Read about Reef Endeavour's make over and relaunch in The Jet. Click here to view it online, Or you can download a .pdf
version here.

13 March 2012 Captain Karina featured on the Disney Channel showcasing her mum Janaina who works for Captain Cook Cruises.
It's a great fun video - click here to view  
28 February 2012 Captain Cook Cruises Fiji receives Fiji Excellence in Tourism Award - Click here to view the Fiji Times article
31 December 2011
Fiji Sun
Jessan Doton highlights the diverse experiences of the Reef Endeavour cultural cruises.  Enjoy this article here 
20 November 2011
Escape
Enjoy Sarah Mennie's view of the best way to experience the true Fiji - Click Here to read "Welcome to their world"
23 June 2011
APP / Yahoo News 
Read about Jennifer Chapman's experiences on the new 7-night Discovery Cultural Cruise in her story "Visit rural Fiji via a cruise ship" Click here 
14 June 2011
High On Adventure
"Writing these pieces makes me yearn BIG TIME to be back there...I sure enjoyed my experience with Captain Cook Cruises!" Vicki Anderson, Freelance Journalist & Owner/Contributing Editor High On Adventure - Click here to read her account of 'Exploring Fiji with Captain Cook' aboard MV Reef Endeavour.
30 October 2010
Weekend Australian
30 October 2010
Weekend Australian
A fantastic article about tourism operators efforts to assist Fijians Click here to view a pdf of the story, or here to view it online
12 August 2010
Travel with Tots
Read about Lyn's first cruise holiday experience on the 7-Night Yasawa Islands Cruise with her 3 daughters, Ailie (18), Caitlin (15) and Kelly (10). Click here for the full story.
23 May 2010
SMH Traveller 
Northern Dateline Cruise - Forget the lost luggage, Erin O'Dwyer doesn't have a care in the world as she combs beaches, snorkels the reefs and dines with locals on Fiji's remotest islands. Click here to read the full story. (Please note cruises now operate aboard MV Reef Endeavour vessel, NOT MV Reef Escape). 
1 April 2010
Spice News 
Captain Cook Cruises MV Reef Endevour has replaced the MV Reef Escape in Fiji to better accommodate conference and incentive groups for 3, 4 or 7 night island cruising. Click here to read the full artice. 
Prow's Edge Cruise
Magazine 
Northern Dateline Cruise - Read Roger Allnutt's experience on our 7-Night Fiji Islands Dateline Cruise aboard MV Reef Escape . Click here for the full review. (Please note cruises now operate aboard MV Reef Endeavour vessel, NOT MV Reef Escape). 



Copyright © 2011 Captain Cook Cruises. All rights reserved | Privacy PolicyTour Reservation Systems from Jewel Business Solutions